Links

Arizona Retail Nurseries

Phoenix Metro Area

A & P Nursery - 4 locations www.apnursery.com
Arizona Cactus Sales  www.arizonacactussales.com
Berridge Nursery  www.berridgenursery.com
Elgin Nursery  www.elginnursery.com
Richard's Garden Center  richardsgardencenter.com/home.shtml
Summerwinds Nursery - 4 locations  www.summerwindsaz.com
Treeland Nurseries  www.treelandnurseries.com
Whitfill Nursery - 3 locations  www.whitfillnursery.com

Tucson Area

B & B Cactus Farms  www.bandbcactus.com
Bach's Greenhouse  www.bachs-cacti.com
Civano Nursery  www.civanonursery.net
Desert Survivors  www.desertsurvivors.org
Harlows Gardens    www.harlowgardens.com
Mesquite Valley Growers (520)-721-8600  
    https://www.facebook.com/mesquitevalleygrowersnursery/
Old Pueblo Cactus  www.oldpueblocactus.com
Rillito Nursery www.rillitonursery.com
Silverbell Nursery  www.sbnursery.com
 

Northern Arizona Area

Flagstaff Native Plant & Seed (Flagstaff) www. nativeplantandseed.com              
Desert Sage Nursery (Kingman) (928)-757-7555
Plant Fair Nursery (Payson) www.plantfairnursery.com
Native Garden (Prescott) (928)-237-5560
Probuild (Sedona)  www.probuild.com
 

California Retail Nurseries

Agoura Hills 
Colorful Garden Center (818)919-4406
 
Berkeley
Cactus Jungle Nursery & Garden www.cactusjungle.com
 
Bermuda Dunes
Cameron Nursery & Turf Prouduction (760) 772-6630
Vintage Nursery Inc  www.thevintageco.com
 
Bishop
Bishop Nursery and Florist www.bishopnurseryinc.com
 
Blythe
Inland Builders Supply   store.inlandbuilderssupply.com
 
Brawley
Green Patch Nursery (760) 344-9975   
 
Beullton
Windmill Nursery www.windmillnursery.com
  
Canoga Park
Green Thumb Nursery www.supergarden.com
 
Carpentiria 
Seaside Gardens  www.seaside-gardens.com
 
Cherry Valley
Cherry Valley Nursery www.cherryvalleynursery.com
 
Chico 
Geffray's Gardens  creativecacti.com
Magnolia gift & Garden  magnoliagardening.com
 
Claremont
Armstrong Garden Centers  www.armstronggarden.com
Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden  www.rsabg.org
 
Clovis
Willow Gardens Inc  www.willowgardensnursery.com
 
Corona 
Excel Landscape Inc  www.excellandscape.com
 
Davis
Three Palms Palms Nursery  www.3palmsnursery.com
 
Dublin
Armstrong Garden Centers  www.armstronggarden.com
 
El Cajon
Armstrong Garden Centers  www.armstronggarden.com
Kniffing’s Discount Nurseries   www.kniffingsnursery.com
Rancho Valhalla Nursery   ranchovalhallanursery.yolasite.com
The Water Conservation Garden   www.thegarden.org
Transplant Growers- 1925 Jamacha Rd. El Cajon, CA 92019
619-210-3332
 
 
Encinitas
Armstrong Garden Centers  www.armstronggarden.com
San Diego Botanic Garden  www.sdbgarden.org
  
Escondido
El Plantio Nursery-Landscaping  www.elplantionursery.com
 
Fallbrook
R Z Nursery   www.rznursery.com
 
Fresno
Lotus Gardens Outdoor Living Center  www.lotusgardensfresno.com
Belmont Nursery   www.belmontnursery.com
Riverside Nursery & Landscape Inc  www.riversidenursery.com
 
 
Glendale
Armstrong Garden Centers  www.armstronggarden.com
 
Glendora
Armstrong Garden Centers www.armstronggarden.com/pages/glendora
Glendora Gardens, Inc.  www.glendoragardens.com
 
Indio
Bob Williams Nursery   www.bobwilliamsnursery.com
La Hacienda Nursery & Landscape, Inc.  www.lhlandscape.com
Green Desert Nursery www.greendesertnursery.com
 
Irvine
California Greenhouses  www.calgreenhouses.com
La Crescenta Nursery
3654 La Crescenta Ave, Glendale, CA 91208
(818) 249-2448
 
Laguna Beach
Armstrong Garden Centers  www.armstronggarden.com
 
Lake Isabella
L & M Lumber, Inc  www.lmlumber.com
 
Lakewood
H & H Nursery  hhnursery.com
  
Lancaster 
A V Resource conservation District www.avrcd.org/nursery/
 
La Quinta
Vintage Wholesale Nursery, Inc   vintagenursery.com
 
Long Beach
Ricardo's Nursery  www.ricardosnursery.com
 
Modesto
Morris Nursery  www.morrisnursery.com
 
Moorpark
Elegant Gardens   www.elegantgardens.com
 
Morongo Valley
Cactus Mart & Morongo Hardware   www.cactusmart.com
 
North Hills
California Nursery Specialties  www.california-cactus-succulents.com
 
Novato
Armstrong Garden Centers  www.armstronggarden.com 
 
Oak Hills
Oak Hills Nursery   www.oakhillsnursery.com
 
Ontario
Sunshine Growers Nursery - 3 Locations
(Ontario, Corona & Yucaipa)   www.sunshinegrowersnursery.com
 
Orange
Armstrong Garden Centers  www.armstronggarden.com
Cambridge Pines & Nursery   www.cambridgepinesnursery.com
Village Nurseries - 2 Locations www.villagenurserieslc.com
  
Palm Desert & Palm Springs
Aunt Effie’s Gardens, Inc   www.aunteffiesgardens.com
Mollers Garden Center  www.mollersgarden.com
Randy G. Myers and Nurseries  www.rgmandnurseries.com/index
The Living Desert  www.livingdesert.org
 
Pasadena
Armstrong Garden Centers  www.armstronggarden.com
California Cactus Center   www.cactuscenter.com
Landscape Warehouse   landscapewarehouse.net
Lincoln Avenue Nursery   www.lincolnavenuenursery.com
 
 
Poway and Point Loma
Walter Andersen Nursery   www.walterandersen.com
 
Reseda
California Nursery Specialties   www.california-cactus-succulents.com
 
Riverbend
Morris Nursery www.morrisnursery.com
 
 
Riverside
Louie’s Nursery #2  www.louiesnursery.com
Paradise Garden Center   www.paradisegardencenterriverside.com
Parkview Nursery Canyon Crest   www.parkviewnursery.net
 
 
 
 
Sacramento
Fair Oaks Blvd Nursery  fairoaksblvdnursery.com
 
San Diego
Armstrong Garden Centers  www.armstronggarden.com
Evergreen Nursery   www.evergreennursery.com
Recon Native Plants  www.reconnativeplants.com
Walter Andersen Nursery   www.walterandersen.com
 
 
San Fransisco and Bay Area
The Evergreen Nursery  www.theevergreennursery.com
 
San Jose 
Capitol Wholesale Nursery www.capitolwholesalenursery.com
Central Wholesale Nursery www.centralwholesalenursery.com 
 
San Juan Capistrano
Armstrong Garden Centers  www.armstronggarden.com
Plant Depot   www.plantdepot.com
Tree of Life Nursery   www.californianativeplants.com
 
 
San Leandro
 
Sylmar
C & M Topsoil  cmtopsoils.com
 
Temecula
Armstrong Garden Centers  www.armstronggarden.com
 
Thermal 
 
Turlock
The Greenery www.greenerynsy.com
 
Visalia
Mid Valley Trees www.midvalleytrees.com
 
Vista
Vista Ventura and Bamboo Headquarters Nursery www.botanicalpartners.com 
 
Walnut Creek
Ruth Bancroft Garden  www.ruthbancroftgarden.org
 
 
 

Nevada Retail Nurseries

STAR NURSERY  8 stores www.starnursery.com
BLUE DIAMOND NURSERY  www.cactusjoeslasvegas.com
 
  

New Mexico Retail Nurseries

Albuquerque & Santa Fe                          

AGUA FRIA NURSERY  www.aguafrianurserynm.net
GREAT OUTDOORS NURSERY  www.greatoutdoorsabq.com
OSUNA NURSERY  www.osunanursery.com
PLANTS OF THE SOUTHWEST (2 locations)  www.plantsofthesouthwest.com
PLANT WORLD  www.plantworldinc.com
JERICO NURSERY www.jerico.com
PAYNES NURSERY paynes.com 
 
 
Las Cruces    
COLOR YOUR WORLD   www.guzmansgreenhouse.com
ROBLEDO VISTA NURSERY  www.robledovista.com
SIERRA VISTA GROWERS  www.sierravistagrowers.net
 

Texas Retail Nurseries  

(listed alphabetically by city)
        
REDENTA'S GARDEN www.redentas.com
5111 W. ARKANSAS LANE
ARLINGTON TX 76016
817-469-6786
        
BARTON SPRINGS NURSERY  www.bartonspringsnursery.net
3601 BEE CAVE ROAD
AUSTIN TX 78746
512-328-7889
 
COUNTRYSIDE NURSERY  www.countrysideaustin.com
13292 POND SPRINGS RD
AUSTIN TX 78729
512-249-0100
        
EMERALD GARDEN  www.emerald-garden.com
5700 HWY 290 WEST
AUSTIN TX 78735
512-288-5900
 
THE GREAT OUTDOORS  www.gonursery.com
2730 S CONGRESS AV
AUSTIN TX 78704
512-448-2992
        
THE NATURAL GARDENER  www.naturalgardeneraustin.com
8648 OLD BEE CAVES RD
AUSTIN TX 78735
512-288-6113
        
TILLERY STREET PLANT CO.  www.tillerystreetplantcompany.com
701 TILLERY STREET STE 18
AUSTIN TX 78702
512-567-1090
        
VIVERO GROWERS  www.viverogrowers.com
12000 A HWY 290 W.
AUSTIN TX 78737
512-457-9585
        
DISCOUNT TREES OF BRENHAM 
10050 HIGHWAY 36 NORTH
BRENHAM TX 77833
979-836-7225
 
HILL COUNTRY WATER GARDENS  www.hillcountrywatergardens.com
1407 NORTH BELL BLVD
CEDAR PARK TX 78613
512-260-5050
        
GREENMAN NURSERY
220 W  INTERSTATE 20
COLORADO CITY TX 79512
325-436-9175
 
GARDEN HAUS
31 HIGHWAY 87 N
COMFORT TX 78013
830-739-1699
 
BLOOMERS GARDEN CENTER INC  www.bloomerselgin.com
507 HIGHWAY 95 N
ELGIN TX 78621
512-281-2020
 
ESTRELLA CANYON NURSERY  www.estrellacanyonnursery.com
1111 JOE BATTLE BLVD
EL PASO, TX 79936
915-872-2290
        
FRIENDLY NATIVES  www.friendlynatives.com
1107 N. LLANO
FREDERICKSBURG TX 78624
830-997-6288
 
THE HOME AND GARDEN CENTER  www.thgc.net
4513 WEST LOOP 281
LONGVIEW TX 75604
903-753-2223
                
TOM'S TREE PLACE  www.tomstreeplace.com
5104 34TH STREET
LUBBOCK TX 79410
806-799-3677
        
BACKBONE VALLEY NURSERY  www.backbonevalley.com
4201 FM 1980
MARBLE FALLS TX 78654
512-755-4879
  
ALLDREDGE GARDEN  www.alldredgegardens.com
3300 NORTH FAIRGROUNDS RD
MIDLAND TX 79705
432-682-4500
 
LA CASA VERDE NURSERY  www.lacasaverdenursery.com
2615 MIDLAND DRIVE
MIDLAND TX 79707
432-520-2144
        
HILL COUNTRY GARDENS  www.hillcountrygardens.com
588 FM 1863
NEW BRAUNFELS TX 78132
830-620-5149
 
LA CASA VERDE NURSERY  www.lacasaverdenursery.com
3600 ANDREWS HIGHWAY
ODESSA TX 79762
432-550-7000
 
NATURAL POND AND GARDENS  www.naturalpondsandgardens.com
11640 WESTVIEW
ODESSA TX 79764
432-530-2410
 
601 PECAN STREET
PFLUGERVILLE TX 78660
512-251-3262
 
CANTU IMPORTS AND NURSERY  www.cantuimports.com
3219 SOUTH I-H 35
ROUND ROCK TX 78664
512-487-4223
 
FARMER'S DAUGHTER NURSERY  www.farmersdaughtersanangelo.com
5433 BEN FICKLIN
SAN ANGELO TX 76904
325-651-2665
 
SCHERZ LANDSCAPE CO. & NSY  www.scherzlandscape.com
2225 KNICKERBOCKER RD
SAN ANGELO TX 76904
325-944-0511
        
EVERGREEN GARDEN CENTER
922 W. HILDABRAND
SAN ANTONIO TX 78201
210-735-0669
 
RAINBOW GARDENS #1  www.rainbowgardens.biz
2585 THOUSAND OAKS
SAN ANTONIO TX 78232
210-494-6131        
 
RAINBOW GARDENS #3  www.rainbowgardens.biz
8516 BANDERA RD
SAN ANTONIO TX 78250
210-680-2394      
               
3671 NORTH HWY 77
WAXAHACHIE TX 75165
972-617-5459
        
STUART NURSERY, INC.  www.stuartnurseryinc.com
2317 FORT WORTH HWY
WEATHERFORD TX 76087
817-596-0003
        
SMITH'S GARDENTOWN FARMS  www.smithsgardentown.com
4940 SEYMOUR HIGHWAY
WICHITA FALLS TX 76310
940-692-7100
        
 
Utah Retail Nurseries
Star Nursery (2 stores) www.starnursery.com
Rowland Stone & Nursery (435)-673-2349 
Ballards Nursery (435)-635-4274